do because the person that says I wish I would have known will never know till they do

Living for the now & present, sure redundant but sometimes needs to be stated.  I am sometimes scared to open up to people for the simple fact that I am afraid of getting used to the person, then end up getting hurt.  I say that but if you don’t explore and allow people in your life you won’t know what life experiences they might bring.  My memory doesn’t always recall my past but the memories that I do have good and bad. I can honestly say that I have lived it and mostly with no regrets. Things are easier said than done, sometimes but then I think if I can tell my children , hey try different things, go explore, (practice what I preach) but if they don’t see me as an example to try things how can I encourage them.
7/22/2012 8pm

Leave a Reply

