Wondering

Why I waste so much time thinking about what if? Idk I guess I need to reflect forward but keep thinking what if? I want to scream, wake up stupid, u know he’s not giving u a 2nd thought it was ur decision to let him go-move on sista if u call him or text him all it’ll do is entertain for a while, think of long-term. U said it urself u don’t see him in ur future so cut it off, bcuz it’s the right thing to do. In the long-run. That’s what I have to keep saying to myself so I don’t get tempted to call or check on him. #LoveOnMyMind #MissingSomeone

Leave a Reply

