Time doesn’t always help

I’ve tried to let go reflect on all the reasons I left during a regular day I think on things and how they were how exhausted I was but somehow I still miss our time together.  Recently I’ve seen how much I may be missing him yet see how much he’s living w/o me. Sure Im jealous sad cuz I know it’s not right.  See I left him and for what cuz this crap of dating hooking up just isn’t all that great . I get bored then I call on my male friends but then I meet new guys and their just playing games. Im over 40 way to old to play games yet that’s all that seems to be out there.  I give up for real this time. Shady and cool don’t cut it. Im going to hopefully live w/o o looking for Mr. Right and just look out for me

Leave a Reply

