you ever want to just scream? I do… or cry or both

I’m girly like that.  Emotions are to the roof or extremely low. Don’t worry this isn’t every day just every month if you know “What I’m sayin” So on that note there is never a clear indication how emotional one can be. By that I mean (me)  It depends on the situation.  Man in my life or no man in my life.  The factor still remains those hormones are uncontrollable! I am so glad its not an every day thing.  If that were the case Oh Goodness.  I’d need some meds.  Okay maybe not.  But I’d probably want something to control the rollercoaster feeling.  Now back to your regular scheduled programming called:  LIFE

Leave a Reply

