I’d rather not be shopping

3 hours later hunting for shoes, exhausting, now for my non expert feedback. Went to Marshalls lots of variety and descent prices,  that’s where I began had them hold them till I shopped more, then went to DSW I was in and out of there in less than a few minutes way too expensive even clearance was like $60, moving on went to Payless ummm Pay-More more like it, went to Ross Dress for Less, ummm well I tried to try some on and it was very difficult yes I know theft prevention but I couldn’t try both on, so I left, then headed on over to famous footwear, found a few good buys and clearance was worth the search.so my finds were Marshalls and famous footwear….yep still sticking with not  a fan of shopping, but I’m grateful I was able to do it while the children were in school… carry-on

Leave a Reply

