Teacher appreciation week

I am very grateful for all the wonderful teachers out there, we’ve had some terrific ones in the past in my children’s lives and for that I say thank you.  I couldn’t do it yes I’m a parent of 3, right now that’s a 3rd,  4th, and 10th grader. But to give your all individual time daily, I’m always like this was their choice, giving kudos and lot’s of praise. One of the most necessary job for developing our future leaders. Think about that! #YoumakeaDifference #TeacherAppreciationWeek #heroeswithnocape

image

Leave a Reply

