That should be my shirt #Onpoint

image

As I’ve observed myself and the coming and goings of these friendships. I look at the bigger scope. I’m not in a rush, so talking and getting to know someone is good with me.  However they show their true colors right away. Bottom line! I know I’m not perfect, but I’m as real as it gets. I believe that talking things out is the best way to learn about each other. If you’re a texter, yeah we won’t ever be clear. If you’re looking for casual that’s not me either. I’d rather get honesty than fluff and things that sound good. I’m way too old for mind games. So I will be improving myself until the “right man” comes along.

Leave a Reply

