Ranch dressing lovers oh boy!

image

Who knew I’d blog about this, but ever since I began making the homemade ranch my family loves it too much, today was my last batch to make and as u see it’s pretty full. I’m a little in panic mode because the last 2 times I went to Sam’s they didn’t have the powder. I don’t want to go to every Sam’s I know Lord knows I have better things to do on my next 3 days off but I will attempt to look at the other 2 Sam’s closest to me and cross my fingers the powder is there. #Carryon #justbecause #easytoblogaboutit #HiddenValley #WhereRU

Leave a Reply

