Oh my! I run into these folks quite a bit #rp

image

My oh my isn’t this the truth?
Sometimes I feel so naive. As I read a text or hear individuals on the fon I’m like really? No way! These folks are pulling my chain. Seriously! I may not believe them wholeheartedly because I’m skeptical. I feel the need to have my guard up and that’s because some ppl really ruin it. Ok I’ll stop blabbing or in my case blogging. When I saw this poster so many thoughts and scenarios came to mind.

Leave a Reply

