Trying to get an errand done at Sam’s on Wheatland in Dallas

I upgraded my membership to shop early and other perks too, so since I knew I had to take a pic to show that I told greeter I needed to step to “Customer Service” The lady at customer service stated come back I’m cleaning the machines it was a little before 8 cuz it’s now 8:10 and I’m pretty much done shopping. Greeter says ma’am u can’t shop I said yes I can, then she said I didn’t say she couldn’t shop talking to the customer service lady, like I’m not even there or here in this case. I said I’m going to shop I really don’t have time to argue. Finally, I can’t stand bad customer service. If your store is set to open the employees should be prepped by the time us customers/consumers walk in. That is my point.

Leave a Reply

