Energy bills can suck but bad customer service 10x worse

image

Was trying to call #customerservice  today and 1st time it took 17 minutes just to have my call released no one said anything 2nd time back to back I called back because I have nothing better to do (ummm yeah right) I’m on hold over 45 minutes same mess I since had emailed them my question and this time when someone answered and said nothing I said hello, and let me guess your going to hang up as well. So here I am no response and now the company will supposedly call back. Oh they will because they want their payment but goodness how bout getting some reps to answer questions on the phone. So here’s my opinion don’t choose Entrust Energy. I can’t wait for contract to be up.

Leave a Reply

