#Music is #Therapy

Even as I’m going thru this hurt I can enjoy a song, some great lyrics and #appreciate the #hopeful #possibilities #love still #exists I see clearly that I was just someone’s play thing but I’m too strong to let that dude #define who I am God created me to be #unique with #Gods #help I will get past the hurt. #Music I’m sharing today is by Leela James “Fall for You” when I do fall in Love that’s what I want #someonetocounton

http://youtu.be/CjOIQnCbDU0

One thought on “#Music is #Therapy

Leave a Reply

