Motivate myself getting active 

  
It’s not easy motivating myself! I admit I’m super lazy. Since I can’t keep making excuses for my weight, I’m going to begin working out #noexcuses ! I couldn’t tell you how many times I’ve started and stopped so I’ll just start Today day 1 #accountability ! There’s no rule that you have to start on the 1st day of the month or a Monday, so I began today!

And of course I forgot 🙃🙄to weigh myself and take measurements but I’ll do that in the a.m. Tomorrow 

   

2.1 #Miles yeah!!💪🏼
  

Variety of #music thanks #iheart 

 

Total time 45 minutes 

Leave a Reply

