Tried Smoothie King 1st time

It’s good I just don’t think it’s worth $5.40 

Decided to try the Vegan Mango Kale as I browsed the ingredients I just asked for no almonds. Honestly idk the whole concept behind the scenes on vegan. Whatever it was I don’t mind it. 
Here’s a nutritional guide I picked up. They have a good variety.

Glad I tried it though, I had to experience it myself. 

   
Looks like the blending of fruits and vegetables is pretty high in cost. I’ll be bringing my blender or investing in one to bring to work. I think drinking veggies and fruit will be a better alternative than what I’ve been doing eating junk.

Leave a Reply

