Sunrise it’s a new day 

I will never tire of sceneries, while this sounds like I’m repeating myself. Just know I appreciate the process of capturing a great picture. Bottom line it’s God’s creations. I’m just here to observe, absorb and enjoy all of his creations.

The 1st  two pics were when I was about to leave and start the children drop off so around 7:00 a.m. , then the 3rd one was when I returned home which was about 8:30 a.m. Talk about a difference!  All gorgeous skies! The orange sky, the spacious clouds with the sun in between, I love it all. 

Leave a Reply

